NW Louisiana

Manufacturer Name

Website

A - Light (Acuity Brands) http://www.alights.com/
Acuity http://www.acuitybrands.com/
Aculux (Acuity Brands) http://www.junolightinggroup.com/Brands/Aculux
Alphabet (LEDRA Brands) http://alphabetlighting.com/
Aluz https://aluz.lighting/
Alva http://alvalight.com
ALW https://alwusa.com/
Ambiance Lighting Systems http://www.ambiance-lighting.com/
American LitePole http://alppoles.com/
Amico http://www.amico.com/
Aquarii http://www.aquariitech.com/
Artemide https://www.artemide.net/en/
Auberge https://www.aubergelighting.com/
Aura Custom Lighting https://www.auracustomlighting.com/
Auroralight (Kuzco) https://auroralight.com/
Axis Lighting http://www.axislighting.com/
BalancedCare™ by Axis https://balancedcare.axislighting.com/
Bega http://www.bega-us.com
Beta Calco http://betacalco.com/
BOLD Lighting https://www.boldlighting.us/en/home
Bruck Lighting (LEDRA Brands) http://www.brucklighting.com/
Chroma-Q (AC Lighting) https://chroma-q.com/
CoeLux http://www.coelux.com/en/home-page/index
Coemar http://www.coemar.com/
Cognito Lighting Group https://cognitolightinggroup.com/
Cole Lighting http://www.colelighting.com/
Cooledge http://cooledgelighting.com
Crestron https://www.crestron.com/
Custom Metalcraft http://www.custommetalcraft.com
D'ac Lighting http://www.daclighting.com
Delray (Lambent) https://delraylighting.com/
Diesel (Lodes) https://www.lodes.com/en/diesel-living-with-lodes/
Eclipse http://www.eclipselightinginc.com/
Ecosense (Korrus) https://www.ecosenselighting.com/
Edison Price https://epl.com/
EELP http://www.eelp.net
Element http://www.element-lighting.com/
Eureka Lighting (Acuity Brands) http://www.eurekalighting.com
Excelsior Lighting https://www.excelsiorlighting.com/
Extant Architectural Lighting https://extantlighting.com/
Feiss (Visual Comfort Co.) https://www.visualcomfort.com/our-designers/feiss-collection/
Finelite http://finelite.com/
Firefly by KFi https://www.fireflypendantlight.com/
FlexSol Solar Power Solutions https://flexsolsolutions.com/
FLOS https://flos.com/en/us/
Fluxwerx (LMPG) http://fluxwerx.com/
Fresco (Acuity Brands) http://www.acuitybrands.com/products/controls
G Lighting http://www.glighting.com/
Generation Lighting (Visual Comfort Co.) https://www.visualcomfort.com/our-collections/generation-lighting/
GigaTera by KMW https://www.gigateraled.com/
Gotham (Acuity Brands) http://gothamlighting.acuitybrands.com/
Healthcare Lighting (Acuity Brands) http://healthcare.alatx.com
Hydrel (Acuity Brands) http://hydrel.acuitybrands.com/
iGuzzini Lighting USA (Sistemalux) https://www.iguzzini.com/us/
ILEX http://www.ilexlight.com/
Indessa http://www.indessa.com/
Indy (Acuity Brands) http://www.junolightinggroup.com/Brands/Indy
Innerscene https://www.innerscene.com/
Insight Lighting https://insightlighting.com/
Intelligent Pole Base https://intelligentpolebase.com/
Intra Lighting https://www.intra-lighting.us/
Iota Enigneering https://www.iotaengineering.com/
Juno Lighting Group (Acuity Brands) http://www.junolightinggroup.com/Brands/Juno
Kuzco https://kuzcolighting.com/
LBL Lighting http://lbllighting.com/
Ledra Brands https://ledrabrands.com/
LEDScape https://www.ledscape.com//
Lee Broom https://www.leebroom.com/
LF Illumination (Lambent) https://lfillumination.com/
Light Engine http://www.lightengineled.com/
Lightglass http://lightglasslighting.com/
Lighting Control & Design http://www.lightingcontrols.com/
Lightly https://lightly.com/
Lithonia Lighting (Acuity Brands) http://www.lithonia.com/
Lodes https://www.lodes.com/en/
Louis Poulsen http://www.louispoulsen.com
Luminaire LED (Acuity Brands) http://www.luminaireled.net/
Luminis (Acuity Brands) http://www.luminis.com/
Lumium (Korrus) https://www.ecosenselighting.com/products/lumium/
Luraline http://www.luraline.lighting/
Lux Dynamics http://luxdynamics.com/
Mark Architectural Lighting (Acuity Brands) https://marklighting.acuitybrands.com/
Martinelli Luce (Authentic Design Collection) https://www.authenticdesigncollection.com/
Minimis https://minim.is/wp/home/
Molto Luce http://moltolucelighting.com/
Monte Carlo Fans (Visual Comfort Co.) https://www.visualcomfort.com/our-collections/fan-collection/
Mullan Lighting Design https://www.mullanlighting.com/us/
Myers Emergency Power Systems https://www.myerseps.com/
Neri http://www.nerinorthamerica.com
New Star http://newstarlighting.com/
NLight (Acuity Brands) http://www.acuitybrands.com/products/controls/
Nordeon (Experience Brands) http://www.nordeon-usa.com/
Norwell http://www.norwellinc.com/
OCL http://ocl.com/
Omni Imagine https://ssd.omniimagine.com/
Organic Lighting Systems http://organiclighting.com/
Orgatech https://orgatech.com/
Pa-Co Lighting https://www.pacolighting.com/
Peerless (Acuity Brands) https://peerlesslighting.acuitybrands.com/
Point http://www.pointlighting.com/
PreciseLED https://www.preciseled.com/
Prudential http://www.prulite.com/
Puro Lighting https://purolighting.com/
Q-Tran (QTL) https://www.qtl.lighting/
QTL https://www.qtl.lighting/
Reloc https://reloc.acuitybrands.com/
Sabin https://www.sabin.lighting/
Schreder https://www.schreder.com/en
Scott Architectural http://www.scottarchlighting.com/
SeaGull (Visual Comfort Co.) https://www.visualcomfort.com/our-designers/sea-gull-collection/
Sensor Switch (Acuity Brands) http://www.sensorswitch.com/
SGM Light https://sgmlight.com/
Sistemalux http://www.sistemalux.com
Softform Lighting (Lambent) https://www.softformlighting.com/
Solartonic http://www.solartonic.com
Soluxio https://soluxio.lighting/
Studio Lilica http://www.studiolilica.com/
Sunoptics http://www.sunoptics.com/
Synergy Lighting Controls http://www.acuitybrands.com/brands/controls
Targetti http://targettiusa.net/
Tech Lighting (Visual Comfort Co.) https://v1.techlighting.com/
Technilum https://www.technilum.com/
Traxon https://www.traxon-ecue.com/
VersaLED https://www.versaledlighting.com/
Visa Lighting http://www.visalighting.com/
Visual Comfort & Co. https://www.visualcomfort.com/
Visual Lighting Technologies (Lambent) http://www.vltcorp.com/#Home/Homepage
Vode http://vode.com/
Winona Lighting (Acuity Brands) http://winonalighting.acuitybrands.com/
XAL USA (BASO) https://www.xalusa.com/
Zaniboni Lighting https://zanibonilighting.com/
Zumtobel https://zumtobel.us/
DALLAS
  • 101 Turtle Creek Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75207

SHREVEPORT
  • 201 Milam Street Suite C
    Shreveport, LA 71101

LUBBOCK
  • 2028 82nd St, Unit 101
    Lubbock, TX 79423

©2024 Architectural Lighting Alliance. All rights reserved.

Scroll to Top