Line Card

Manufacturer Name

Website

90+ Lighting http://www.90pluslighting.com/
A - Light (Acuity Brands) http://www.alights.com/
Active Safety Exit http://www.activesafety.com/
Acuity http://www.acuitybrands.com/
Aculux (Acuity Brands) http://www.junolightinggroup.com/Brands/Aculux
Alora (Kuzco) https://aloralighting.com/
Alphabet (LEDRA Brands) http://alphabetlighting.com/
Aluz https://aluz.lighting/
Alva http://alvalight.com
ALW https://alwusa.com/
Ambiance Lighting Systems http://www.ambiance-lighting.com/
American LitePole http://alppoles.com/
Ameron https://www.nov.com/about/our-business-units/ameron
Amico http://www.amico.com/
ANP Lighting https://www.anplighting.com/
Apure Architectural Lighting http://www.apure-system.com/
Aquarii http://www.aquariitech.com/
Architectural Safety Components http://www.architecturalsafety.com/
Artemide https://www.artemide.net/en/
Auberge https://www.aubergelighting.com/
Aura Custom Lighting https://www.auracustomlighting.com/
Auroralight (Kuzco) https://auroralight.com/
Axis Lighting http://www.axislighting.com/
BalancedCare™ by Axis https://balancedcare.axislighting.com/
Barbican http://www.barbican.ca/
Bega http://www.bega-us.com
Beghelli http://beghelliusa.com/
Beta Calco http://betacalco.com/
Bios Lighting https://bioslighting.com/
BK Lighting http://www.bklighting.com
Blackjack Lighting http://www.blackjacklighting.com/
BOLD Lighting https://www.boldlighting.us/en/home
Brick in the Wall http://www.brickinthewall.eu/en/products/
Brightline http://brightlines.com/
Brownlee Lighting http://www.brownlee.com
Bruck Lighting (LEDRA Brands) http://www.brucklighting.com/
Calpipe Industries http://www.calpipebollards.com
Canlet http://www.canlet.com/
Canto USA https://www.cantousa.com/
Celestial http://www.celestiallighting.com/
Chroma-Q (AC Lighting) https://chroma-q.com/
CoeLux http://www.coelux.com/en/home-page/index
Coemar http://www.coemar.com
Cognito Lighting Group https://cognitolightinggroup.com/
Cole Lighting http://www.colelighting.com/
Cooledge http://cooledgelighting.com
Creative Light Source http://www.creativelightsourceinc.com
Crestron https://www.crestron.com/
Crystal Fountains https://crystalfountains.com/
Custom Metalcraft http://www.custommetalcraft.com
D'ac Lighting http://www.daclighting.com
Dado Lighting https://dadolighting.com/
Delray (Lambent) https://delraylighting.com/
Deltalight https://deltalight.com/en-us
Designplan http://www.designplan.com/
Desisti http://www.desisti.it/
Diesel (Lodes) https://www.lodes.com/en/diesel-living-with-lodes/
Eclipse http://www.eclipselightinginc.com/
Ecosense (Korrus) https://www.ecosenselighting.com/
Edison Price https://epl.com/
EELP http://www.eelp.net
Electric Mirror http://www.electricmirror.com
Electrix (The Lighting Quotient) https://www.electrixillumination.com/
Element http://www.element-lighting.com/
ELK Hospitality https://www.elkgroupinternational.com/
Elliptipar (The Lighting Quotient) http://www.thelightingquotient.com/
Engineered Lighting Products http://www.elplighting.com
Erco http://www.erco.com/en_us/
ETC https://www.etcconnect.com/
ETC | Echoflex http://www.echoflexsolutions.com/
Eureka Lighting (Acuity Brands) http://www.eurekalighting.com
Eurofase http://www.eurofase.com
Excelsior Lighting https://www.excelsiorlighting.com/
Experience Brands https://www.experiencebrandsusa.com/
Extant Architectural Lighting https://extantlighting.com/
Feelux http://www.feelux.com/us/
Feiss (Visual Comfort Co.) https://www.visualcomfort.com/our-designers/feiss-collection/
Finelite http://finelite.com/
Firefly by KFi https://www.fireflypendantlight.com/
FLOS https://flos.com/en/us/
FlexSol Solar Power Solutions https://flexsolsolutions.com/
Fluxwerx (LMPG) http://fluxwerx.com/
Fresco (Acuity Brands) http://www.acuitybrands.com/products/controls
G Lighting http://www.glighting.com/
Generation Lighting (Visual Comfort Co.) https://www.visualcomfort.com/our-collections/generation-lighting/
GigaTera by KMW https://www.gigateraled.com/
Glint https://www.glintlighting.com/
Gotham (Acuity Brands) http://gothamlighting.acuitybrands.com/
Griven (Experience Brands) http://www.griven-usa.com/
Healthcare Lighting (Acuity Brands) http://healthcare.alatx.com
HessAmerica (Experience Brands) http://www.hessamerica.com
Hi Lite http://hilitemfg.com
Hydrel (Acuity Brands) http://hydrel.acuitybrands.com/
iGuzzini Lighting USA (Sistemalux) https://www.iguzzini.com/us/
ILEX http://www.ilexlight.com/
iLight https://www.luminii.com/brand/ilight/
Indessa http://www.indessa.com/
Indy (Acuity Brands) http://www.junolightinggroup.com/Brands/Indy
Innerscene https://www.innerscene.com/
Innovative Lighting http://www.innovative-lighting.com/
Insight Lighting https://insightlighting.com/
Intelligent Pole Base https://intelligentpolebase.com/
Inter-Lux http://inter-lux.com/
Intra Lighting https://www.intra-lighting.us/
Iota Engineering https://www.iotaengineering.com/
JLC Tech LLC https://www.jlc-tech.com/
Juno Lighting Group (Acuity Brands) https://juno.acuitybrands.com/en/
Karice https://karicelighting.com/
Kirlin http://www.kirlinlighting.com
Korrus https://www.korrus.com/
Kuzco https://kuzcolighting.com/
Lambert & Fils https://lambertetfils.com/collections/
LAMP (Experience Brands) https://www.lampnorthamerica.com/
Landscape Forms http://www.landscapeforms.com
LBL Lighting http://lbllighting.com/
Ledra Brands https://ledrabrands.com/
LEDScape https://www.ledscape.com//
Lee Broom https://www.leebroom.com/
LF Illumination (Lambent) https://lfillumination.com/
Light Engine http://www.lightengineled.com/
Lightglass http://lightglasslighting.com/
Lighting Control & Design http://www.lightingcontrols.com/
Lightly https://lightly.com/
Limburg http://www.bega-us.com/
Linea Light iLED (Inter-Lux) http://inter-lux.com/iled
Litelab http://www.litelab.com/
Lithonia Lighting (Acuity Brands) http://www.lithonia.com/
LLI Architectural Lighting http://www.llialighting.com/
Lodes https://www.lodes.com/en/
Louis Poulsen http://www.louispoulsen.com
Luceplan http://www.luceplan.com
Lucifer Lighting http://www.luciferlighting.com
Lumenpulse (LMPG) http://www.lumenpulse.com/en/
Lumight https://lumight.com/
Luminaire LED (Acuity Brands) http://www.luminaireled.net/
Luminii https://www.luminii.com
Luminis (Acuity Brands) http://www.luminis.com/
Lumium (Korrus) https://www.ecosenselighting.com/products/lumium/
Luraline http://www.luraline.lighting/
Lusive http://lusive.com/
Lux Dynamics http://luxdynamics.com/
Luxformae https://luxformae.com/
Mark Architectural Lighting (Acuity Brands) https://marklighting.acuitybrands.com/
Martinelli Luce (Authentic Design Collection) https://www.authenticdesigncollection.com/
Meteor Illumination Technologies http://www.meteor-lighting.com/
Meyer (The Lighting Quotient) https://www.meyer-lighting-us.com/
Millerbernd http://www.millerberndmfg.com/
Minimis https://minim.is/wp/home/
Modern Forms https://modernforms.com/
Molto Luce http://moltolucelighting.com/
Monte Carlo Fans (Visual Comfort Co.) https://www.visualcomfort.com/our-collections/fan-collection/
Moon Visions Lighting http://www.moonvisionslighting.com/
Mullan Lighting Design https://www.mullanlighting.com/us/
Myers Emergency Power Systems https://www.myerseps.com/
Neri http://www.nerinorthamerica.com
New Star http://newstarlighting.com/
Nine 24 Inc. http://924inc.com/
NLight (Acuity Brands) http://www.acuitybrands.com/products/controls/
Nordeon (Experience Brands) http://www.nordeon-usa.com/
Norwell http://www.norwellinc.com/
OCL http://ocl.com/
Omni Imagine https://ssd.omniimagine.com/
Omnify http://omnify.lighting/
Optic Arts by Luminii https://www.luminii.com/optic-arts
Organic Lighting Systems http://organiclighting.com/
Orgatech https://orgatech.com/
Pace Illumination http://www.paceillumination.com/index.php
Pa-Co Lighting https://www.pacolighting.com/
Pantheon (Experience Brands) https://www.pantheonlighting.com/
Peerless (Acuity Brands) https://peerlesslighting.acuitybrands.com/
PlanLED http://www.planled.com/
Point http://www.pointlighting.com/
PreciseLED https://www.preciseled.com/
Prudential http://www.prulite.com/
Puro Lighting https://purolighting.com/
Q-Tran (QTL) https://www.qtl.lighting/
QTL https://www.qtl.lighting/
Quattro http://www.quattrolighting.com/
Rambusch http://rambuschlighting.com/
Reloc https://reloc.acuitybrands.com/
RGBLights https://rgblights.com/
Sabin https://www.sabin.lighting/
SACO http://saco.com/
Sattler (Inter-Lux) http://inter-lux.com/brands-category/sattler/
Schmitz (Experience Brands) https://www.schmitznorthamerica.com/
Schreder https://www.schreder.com/en
Scott Architectural http://www.scottarchlighting.com/
SeaGull (Visual Comfort Co.) https://www.visualcomfort.com/our-designers/sea-gull-collection/
Selux http://www.selux.us/
Senso (Lumini Lighting) https://sensolighting.com/
Sensor Switch (Acuity Brands) http://www.sensorswitch.com/
SGM Light https://sgmlight.com/
Sill Lighting http://www.sill-lighting.com/
Sistemalux http://www.sistemalux.com
SLAMP http://www.slamp.it/en/
Softform Lighting (Lambent) https://www.softformlighting.com/
SOL https://solarlighting.com/
Solartonic http://www.solartonic.com
Solas Ray Lighting https://www.solasray.com/
Soluxio https://soluxio.lighting/
Soraa (Korrus) https://www.soraa.com/
Specialty Lighting http://www.specialtylightingindustries.com
Sportsbeams http://sportsbeams.com/
Spring City Electrical Manufacturing Company http://www.springcity.com
Stage Craft http://www.stagecraftindustries.com/
Starfield https://slaauto.com/
Structura http://www.structura.com/
Studio Lilica http://www.studiolilica.com/
Studio One Lighting https://www.studio1lighting.com/
Sunoptics http://www.sunoptics.com/
Synergy Lighting Controls http://www.acuitybrands.com/brands/controls
Tambient (The Lighting Quotient) http://www.thelightingquotient.com/
Targetti http://targettiusa.net/
Techlight http://www.techlight.com/
Tech Lighting (Visual Comfort Co.) https://v1.techlighting.com/
Technilum https://www.technilum.com/
Tegan http://www.teganlighting.com
Teka Illumination http://www.tekaillumination.com
TLS International https://www.tls-led.com/
Traxon https://www.traxon-ecue.com/
Two Hills Studio http://www.twohillsstudio.com
USAI, LLC http://usaillumination.com/
VersaLED https://www.versaledlighting.com/
Visa Lighting http://www.visalighting.com/
Visual Comfort & Co. https://www.visualcomfort.com/
Visual Lighting Technologies (Lambent) http://www.vltcorp.com/#Home/Homepage
Vode http://vode.com/
Vyv https://vyv.tech/
Wagner https://wagnerarchitectural.com/lumenrail-solutions/
Waldmann Lighting http://www.waldmannlighting.com
Wayne Tyler http://www.waynetyler.com/
Whitegoods (Inter-Lux) http://inter-lux.com/brands-category/whitegoods/
Wila (Experience Brands) https://www.wilanorthamerica.com/
Winona Lighting (Acuity Brands) http://winonalighting.acuitybrands.com/
XAL USA (BASO) https://www.xalusa.com/
Zaniboni Lighting https://zanibonilighting.com/
Zumtobel https://zumtobel.us/
DALLAS
  • 101 Turtle Creek Blvd.
    Dallas, TX 75207

SHREVEPORT
  • 201 Milam Street Suite C
    Shreveport, LA 71101

LUBBOCK
  • 2028 82nd St, Unit 101
    Lubbock, TX 79423

©2024 Architectural Lighting Alliance. All rights reserved.

Scroll to Top